About Us


At CMH, we believe that communication between the homeowner and contractor is the key to completing a successful construction project. We pride ourselves on keeping clients informed and involved every step of the way.

CMH - Restoration and Remodel Specialists. You give us your worst and we will give you our best. Locally owned and operated in both Boise and Valley County areas. We are equipped to handle any property damage emergency - including water damage, fire damage, smoke damage, mold remediation, winter ice dams, and major and minor repairs due to unforeseen circumstances.

We will take your project from start to completion. Any and all projects welcome, we specialize in them all.

Servicing Boise County and Valley County areas, CMH has a team of Licensed and Insured General Contractors with over 40 years of combined experience. Let CMH and their knowledgeable design team coordinate all of your restoration, remodel and repair needs.

Meet the Team

The team at CMH has over 40 years combined experience in all phases of construction and restoration services. Our hard working team are the face of out business. We strive to make your experience one of a kind.

Scott Leslie - Owner, Project Supervisor, Restoration and Remodel Specialist

Founder & Owner

Brent Leslie - Project Supervisor and Restoration Specialist

Having grown up in one of the hardest working construction families in Idaho, Brent Leslie recalls cleaning up sewage backups in new housing developments as a kid. When problems arose, Brent was called on to handle the clean up and repair. Growing up working with several family members in multiple areas of construction and living in Idaho, Brent has seen it all.

Kyle Davis - Project Supervisor and Remodel Specialist

Josh Fuhriman - Project Supervisor and New Home Specialist

Shawn Davenport - Project Supervisor

Tim Fritzley - Tech Support

Nicole Gress - Project Manager

Ashley Holt - Office Assistant

Shayna Davis - Back end accounting and Advertising specialist

Team MembersĀ 

  • Adam Koenke
  • Brandon Hodges
  • Dan Bayliss
  • Dave Thomspon
  • Jayson McGinnis
  • Jeff LaRocca
  • Jessy McGinnis
  • Justin Tabert
  • Keegun Greeson
  • Kelby Thompson
  • Mark Sullivan
  • Matt Taggart
  • Scott Loader
  • Steven Evans
  • Thomas Baker
  • Travis VanVekOven
  • Zakk Rawson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *